Videos Posts

The Moose on the Loose in Scotland

We sent Ian 'The Moose' Abrahams to Hampden Park on match day for some Wickes challenges. How many …

Date: Sat 08 Dec Views: 3 views

Sir Bradley Wiggins meets Eddy Merckx

Find out what happened when Sir Bradley Wiggins met Eddy Merckx at the 2018 Rouleurs Classic. Brad …

Date: Fri 07 Dec Views: 2 views

Basketball Vines | Best basketball Moments December 2018

Enjoy Funny Basketball Moments with epic dunks , amazing Trick Shots & funny Ankle Breaker And Much…

Date: Thu 06 Dec Views: 2 views

World Record Exercise Ball Surfing | Overtime 6 | Dude Perfect

From rolling on exercise balls to a freezing cold mile-long swim, this episode of Overtime has it a…

Date: Wed 05 Dec Views: 3 views

ARSENAL VS SPURS BATTLE! ft. ArsenalFanTV!

BILLY VS JEZZA (ARSENAL VS SPURS) IN A HEAD TO HEAD BATTLE! Check out the video on AFTV! ▻ Don't…

Date: Mon 03 Dec Views: 2 views

The Best Sports Vines December 2018

Purchase the best Soccer, Basketball and Football cases. Use Promo Code: SportVines For 10% Off!! …

Date: Sun 02 Dec Views: 3 views

INSANE THIRD PERSON PENALTIES! *NEVER ATTEMPTED BEFORE*

Billy, Jezza and F2Tekkz take on the NEVER SEEN BEFORE third person penalty challenge!! Check out G…

Date: Sun 02 Dec Views: 4 views

The Best Sports Vines November 2018 (Part 4)

Purchase the best Soccer, Basketball and Football cases. Use Promo Code: SportVines For 10% Off!! …

Date: Thu 29 Nov Views: 3 views

The Best Sports Vines November 2018 (Part 3)

Purchase the best Soccer, Basketball and Football cases. Use Promo Code: SportVines For 10% Off!! …

Date: Wed 21 Nov Views: 7 views

Airsoft Battle Royale | Dude Perfect

Last balloon standing wins! Special thanks to PUBG MOBILE for sponsoring this video!! Click HERE to…

Date: Tue 20 Nov Views: 4 views

BILLY SAVAGE MILKSHAKE PRANK ON JEZZA!

Billy get's revenge after Jezza threw black bits in his car...but is this the end or does Billy hav…

Date: Fri 16 Nov Views: 7 views

FIFA 19 CELEBRATIONS IN REAL LIFE!

F2 recreate FIFA celebrations in real life! ▻ Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE: ▻ CHECK OUT OUR CLOTH…

Date: Wed 14 Nov Views: 7 views