Videos Posts

Erasmus and Kolisi on reaching semi-final at Rugby World Cup 2019

South Africa head coach Rassie Erasmus and captain Siya Kolisi speak to the media after they beat J…

Date: Sat 11 Jan Views: 19 views

Farrell, Jones and Borthwick speak after Rugby World Cup final loss

England head coach Eddie Jones, assistant coach Steve Borthwick and Captain Owen Farrell speak to t…

Date: Fri 10 Jan Views: 28 views

Scotland win first ever Cup as Fiji claim series!

Scotland win first ever Cup as Fiji claim series! Follow World Rugby on social media: Official Webs…

Date: Thu 09 Jan Views: 26 views

Nigel Owens reads your mean tweets | Rugby World Cup Daily

SUBSCRIBE to World Rugby on Youtube - Follow World Rugby on social media: Youtube ...…

Date: Wed 08 Jan Views: 20 views

Most Memorable Moments in Rugby World Cup History | 20-11

With Rugby World Cup 2019 imminently approaching, we're releasing more of our 50 most memorable mom…

Date: Tue 07 Jan Views: 22 views

Highlights: Men's teams thrill on day two at the Dubai Sevens

It was a thrilling day two at the Dubai Sevens with Fiji crashing out of the men's cup while South …

Date: Mon 06 Jan Views: 32 views

Extended Highlights: New Zealand 40-17 Wales – Rugby World Cup 2019

Extended highlights of the Rugby World Cup 2019 Bronze final between New Zealand and Wales.…

Date: Sun 05 Jan Views: 27 views

Japan's spine tingling national anthem at Rugby World Cup 2019

Spine tingling national anthem from Japan ahead of their match with Ireland at #RWC2019 #RWCShizuok…

Date: Sat 04 Jan Views: 30 views

Steve Hansen and Kieran Read give post match press conference – New Zealand v Ireland

Steve Hansen and Kieran Read give post match press conference after they beat Ireland 46-14 in Toky…

Date: Fri 03 Jan Views: 28 views

Highlights: New Zealand women's win Rugby World Cup Sevens

Check out all the top action as New Zealand win The Rugby World Cup Sevens in San Francisco.…

Date: Thu 02 Jan Views: 26 views

Extended Highlights: Wales 35-13 Uruguay – Rugby World Cup 2019

Extended highlights of Wales v Uruguay at Rugby World Cup 2019.…

Date: Wed 01 Jan Views: 34 views

Ten of the Best Tries from Rugby World Cup 2019

Re-watch ten stunning tries from Rugby World Cup 2019, from stunning solo efforts to thrilling team…

Date: Tue 31 Dec Views: 37 views