Videos Posts

One to Watch: Kenya’s power house Willy Ambaka

Willy Ambaka will be at the HSBC Wellington Sevens and is one to watch for Kenya Follow World Rugby…

Date: Wed 23 Jan Views: 0 views

Ireland achieve the unthinkable | RWC Memories

Sophie Spence and Jenny Murphy take a trip back in time to 2014, when Ireland pulled off one of the…

Date: Tue 22 Jan Views: 3 views

Aaron Page: Strongman, Prop, Coach, Father

The UK's third strongest man, Aaron Page, talks to us about his love for rugby. We hear the effect …

Date: Mon 21 Jan Views: 3 views

O’Brien shows clean pair of heels at RWC 7s

He has been a star at #RWC7s but will this from Ireland ace Jimmy O'Brien be your @DHLRugby Moment …

Date: Sun 20 Jan Views: 4 views

Your best rugby tricks | #MyRugbyMoment

We love seeing your skills! Film your rugby tricks and post them across social media using #MyRugby…

Date: Sat 19 Jan Views: 7 views

RE:LIVE: Dan Norton makes history with epic try

What a way to make history! Dan Norton becomes the first ever sevens player to score 300 tries at t…

Date: Fri 18 Jan Views: 6 views

How rugby is inspiring students in a South African township

Rugby is not rough, it just needs your mind” - learn how a special teacher in South Africa is usi…

Date: Thu 17 Jan Views: 6 views

Sakura win title in style | 2016 Asia Rugby Women’s Championship

On a great day for Japanese rugby, the Women's national team echoed the Men's side by securing the …

Date: Wed 16 Jan Views: 6 views

Black Ferns’ First Haka of the HSBC Sevens Series! #MyRugbyMoment

A tradition like no other! Take in every angle of the Black Ferns 7s celebratory Haka after they wo…

Date: Tue 15 Jan Views: 5 views

Pat Lam’s Three Keys to Team Success

Guinness PRO12 winning Connacht head coach Pat Lam shared his three keys to a successfull team with…

Date: Mon 14 Jan Views: 7 views

NZ Sevens star Portia Woodman tackles 7 in 60

Portia Woodman is the latest to take part in the seven in 60 challenge as her side prepare for the …

Date: Sun 13 Jan Views: 8 views

2018 In Review: The Rugby World Cup qualification story

The Rugby World Cup qualification battle switched into overdrive in 2018, as countries across the g…

Date: Sat 12 Jan Views: 7 views