Videos Posts

Increasing Competitiveness At Rugby World Cup 2019 | Alain Rolland

World Rugby's High Performance Officials Manager Alain Roland talks to us about his new role workin…

Date: Wed 22 Nov Views: 0 views

Japan & Ireland’s sevens success

Japan and Ireland qualify for the new HSBC World Rugby Women's Sevens Series with success in Irelan…

Date: Mon 20 Nov Views: 1 views

USA speedster scores stunning hat-trick in London

USA flyer Perry Baker scores a stunning hat-trick against Australia at the HSBC London Sevens Follo…

Date: Sun 19 Nov Views: 0 views

HIGHLIGHTS: Italy beat Spain in extra time at WRWC 2017

Follow World Rugby on social media: Official Website! SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube Channel For More Gr…

Date: Sat 18 Nov Views: 0 views

Brazil Rugby on the march

Brazil showed their growing game at rugby XVs with an inspired performance in the America's Rugby C…

Date: Fri 17 Nov Views: 0 views

Highlights: TONGA beat CANADA at Americas Pacific Challenge

Highlights from round 2 of the Americas Pacific Challenge where Tonga A took on Canada A with both …

Date: Thu 16 Nov Views: 1 views

HIGHLIGHTS: Canada produce convincing display v Wales

Follow World Rugby on social media: Official Website! SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube Channel For More Gr…

Date: Wed 15 Nov Views: 2 views

The Eggchasers’ Romanian Roadtrip

Popular rugby podcasters The Eggchasers abandoned their basement studio flat to take in the thrilli…

Date: Tue 14 Nov Views: 1 views

New Zealand win women’s sevens in Las Vegas!

New Zealand beat Australia 28-5 in the final of the HSBC USA Sevens to clinch their second tourname…

Date: Mon 13 Nov Views: 3 views

Sevens Uncovered: South Africa’s Werner Kok

Werner Kok was named sevens player of the year 2015, and although injured for the HSBC Cape Town Se…

Date: Sun 12 Nov Views: 2 views

Top 5 RWC Tries from Number 14s

As it's the 14th of February, we take a look at five Rugby World Cup tries we love from number 14s.…

Date: Sat 11 Nov Views: 4 views

Russia QUALIFY for Sevens World Series:Highlights

Russia beat Zimbabwe in the qualifier final to secure a place on next year's HSBC Sevens World Seri…

Date: Fri 10 Nov Views: 2 views