Videos Posts

New Zealand win thriller in Kitakyushu

New Zealand won the HSBC Kitakyushu Sevens after a thrilling last minute try against Canada in the …

Date: Wed 20 Sep Views: 0 views

Facundo Isa’s #RWC2019 Aspirations

Los Pumas and Toulon back row Facundo Isa shares his rugby journey from U20s to France to represent…

Date: Tue 19 Sep Views: 0 views

“If you don’t have character… you’re not going to last long” | Tom Youngs Player Profile

World Rugby spoke to England, Lions and Leicester Tigers' hooker Tom Youngs. The formidable forward…

Date: Mon 18 Sep Views: 0 views

Jack Clifford’s top five U20 players

England & Harlequins back row Jack Clifford tells us the top five U20's players he's competed again…

Date: Sun 17 Sep Views: 1 views

Georgia get first ever win at World Rugby U20 Championship!

Georgia beat Italy 18-17 at the World Rugby U20 Championship to get their first ever win at U20s le…

Date: Sat 16 Sep Views: 2 views

Japan RWC 2019: Discover the host venues

The 12 host venues for the 2019 Rugby World Cup have been announced so find out a bit more about th…

Date: Fri 15 Sep Views: 3 views

Top 5 tries from match day 3 at the World Rugby U20 Championship

Match day 3 had some absolutely cracking tries. Take a look at the best of them. Follow World Rugby…

Date: Thu 14 Sep Views: 1 views

Los Pumas and Jaguares’ Martin Landajo

Los Pumas and Jaguares scrum half Martín Landajo talks about growing amateur rugby in Argentina, f…

Date: Wed 13 Sep Views: 3 views

The best women’s rugby sevens player on the planet?

We speak with New Zealand star Portia Woodman, a player who has transformed the game of sevens Foll…

Date: Tue 12 Sep Views: 1 views

Outrageous Offload: Wales U20s score wonder try

Wales score incredible try at the World Rugby U20 Championship Follow World Rugby on social media: …

Date: Mon 11 Sep Views: 3 views

Seven scorchers from the USA Sevens

Seven great tries from the HSBC USA Sevens in Las Vegas Follow World Rugby on social media: Officia…

Date: Sun 10 Sep Views: 4 views

Rugby: Building Character since 1823!

Follow World Rugby on social media: Official Website! SUBSCRIBE to our YouTube Channel For More Gr…

Date: Sat 09 Sep Views: 7 views